New Chapter Officers

Click image to enlarge.

Polemarch – E. Andre Douglas
Vice Polemarch – Joshua Watkins
Keeper of Records – Alex Connor
Asst. Keeper of Records – Dr. Ryan McCoy
Keeper of Exchequer – Anton Chastang
Asst. Keeper of Exchequer – Dan Rice
Strategus – Jason Deakings
Lt. Strategus – Ricky Moore
Reporter – Jarvaun Lindsay
Historian – Dr. Rasean Crawley
Board Members – Rick Watkins, Eric Stout, Whitney Allen
Parliamentarian – Dee Johnson
Chaplain – Al Wilson
Senior Kappas – Keith Aughtry